GERRISH TOWNSHIP

ELECTION WORKERS SCHEDULE FOR NOVEMBER 4, 2014 GENERAL ELECTION

Chairpersons - 6:00 a.m. to close

Naomi Mason Democrat Sandie Klein Republican

Absentee Ballots 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Debra Hawley Democrat
Diana Seaman Democrat
Mary Ann Russom Republican

Morning: 6:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Bonnie Bigger Republican
Ralph Rowland Democrat
Virginia Trombley Republican
Sherri Gross Republican
Phyllis Mills Democrat
Kathleen Vizina Independent

Afternoon: 1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Teresa Dennings Democrat
Becky Ridpath Republican
Laurice Tanner Republican
Leslye Vest Republican
Ralph Rowland (closing) Democrat
Mary Link Republican

Receiving Board - 8:00 p.m.

Debra Hawley Democrat
Mary Ann Russom Republican